World Journal of Endocrine Surgery

by Amit Agarwal

The World Journal of Endocrine Surgery is a peer-reviewed journal providing a forum for high-quality papers pertaining to all areas of the pathophysiology and pathobiology of endocrine diseases, medical and surgical management of disorders of endocrine glands. The journal aims to publish all aspects of basic, translational and clinical research in the field of endocrinology, focussing on advancement and dissemination of surgical knowledge. The photograph on the cover of the journal is cut section of both adrenals displaying the characteristic brown black pigmentation on the right adrenalectomy specimen.

[ Please select above dropdown to change articles for the above volume and issue ]

Articles of the selected issue will be displayed in the article section below.


Journal Detail

Editor Editor's Affiliation
1. Clark Orlo H
University of California, San Francisco, San Francisco, California, USA
2. Vij Jitendar P
3. Singh Siddharth
4. Agarwal Amit
Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences
5. George Nelson
Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences
6. Gupta Sushil K
Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences
7. Hisham AN
Putrajaya Hospital
8. Inabnet W Barry
Mount Sinai Hospital
9. Randolph Gregory
Massachusetts Eye and Ear
10. Thompson GB
Mayo Clinic
11. David Scott-Coombes
University Hospital Wales
12. Gauger Paul
University of Michigan
13. Hubbard Johnathan GH
Guys & St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
14. Mihai Radu
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust
15. Akerstrom Goran
Upsala Univesity
16. Cheah  W Keat
National University Hospital
17. Chandrashekaran M
Madras Medical College
18. Doherty  Gerard M
University of Michigan
19. Duh  Quan-Yang
UCSF Medical Center
20. Godbole  MM
Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences
21. Goretzki  Peter E
22. Harrison  Barney J
Royal Hallamshire Hospital
23. Hay Ian D
Mayo Clinic
24. Heerden  Jon Van
MUSC Hospital
25. Imai T
Nagoya University Medical School
26. Linos  Dimitrios A
St George Medical Scholl
27. Lo CY
University of Hong Cong
28. Miccoli  Paolo
University of Pisa
29. Nair  Aravindan
CMC Vellore
30. Parkyn  Robert F
St Andrews Hospital
31. Shaha  Ashok
Memmorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
32. Vittal S
Sree Sai Krishna Hospital
33. Wheeler  Malcolm
University of Wales
34. Sarda  A K
Maulana Azad College
35. Miyauchi Akira
Kuma Hospital Shimoyamate-dori
36. Dackiw  Alan PB
UT Southwestern Medical Centre
37. Niederle  Bruno
Medical University of Vienna Medical School
38. Lee Chen-Hsen
Taipei Veterans General Hospital
39. Henning Dralle 
University Hospital Halle
40. Hiroshi Takami 
Teikyo University School of Medicine
41. Pasieka  Janice L
University of Calgary
42. Kazuo Shimizu 
43. Nancy Perrier 
MD Anderson Institute
44. Ranil Fernando 
University of Kelaniya
45. Robert Udelsman 
Yale Cancer Center
46. Mishra Anand Kumar
KGMU, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
47. Sareen Geetika
48. Pradhan Roma
Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences
49. Abraham Deepak Directorate, Christian Medical College, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
ISSN 0975-5039
Speciality Surgery
DOI 10.5005/jp-journals-10002

© 2019 Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.   |   All Rights Reserved

Powered by MPS ScholarStor